Backyard BBQ & Patio Parties

Backyard Barbecues – 2017

  • isp_bbq_13219458Barbecues are at 5:00 pm
  • Hamburgers, hot dogs, beverages and desserts are provided
  • Please remember to bring a lawn chair, and a friend
  • Donation to cover the costs gratefully received
  • Please notify the office if you will be attending
    (306-359-1450, main_fbcregina@sasktel.net)
  • July 2: Joel & Heather Russell-MacLean, 1968 St. John St.
  • August 6: Diaconate, Derek Bellows & Rosemary Ward, 3138 Hill Ave.
  • September 3: John & Debby Nelson, 3454 Parkland Drive East

Patio Parties – 2017

  • fbc_bbq02Patio parties are usually 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • A dessert and beverages are provided
  • Please remember to bring a lawn chair, and a friend
  • July 2: See Backyard BBQ
  • July 9: Rob & Deirdre Sentis, 3704 Dewdney Avenue
  • July 16: Eleanor Russell & Vi Maeers, 2835 Thornton Avenue
  • July 23: TBA
  • July 30: Norma Holtslander, First Baptist Place, 2153 Smith St.
  • August 6: See Backyard BBQ
  • August 13: Len & Martha Pauls & Merv & Carol Hepting, 77 Motherwell Crescent
  • August 20: TBA
  • August 27: Lynette & Evan Wolbaum, 3 Burton Place
  • September 3: See Backyard BBQ
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Sun, Jul 2
    • Sun, Jul 9
    • Sun, Jul 16
    • Sun, Jul 23
    • Sun, Jul 30
    • Sun, Aug 6
    • Sun, Aug 13
    • Sun, Aug 20
    • Sun, Aug 27
    • Sun, Sep 3